Ian Walker
31/03/2021
My 'go to' Indian takeaway but ordering online does not appear to allow the insertion of a required collection time. Not to worry, I'll order by phone as usual;.

Colin
26/03/2021
Simply the best

Lauren H
12/03/2021
Absolutely amazing!!! First time using this Indian tonight and we was blown away, super tasty, every single thing tasted amazing. It all tastes sooo fresh, super super happy, will definitely be back and be recommending to everyone in the area! Thankyou guys ❤️

Callam Edwards
12/03/2021
Wow AMAZING. Best indian takeaway i have ever had. I will 100% be ordering again. Front of house staff was very friendly and polite aswel :)

Gilly Jarvis
11/03/2021
Only recently discovered Home Curries but so pleased I did. Tasty food, decent prices, lovely staff, great service. Definitely recommended

Ron Parker
06/02/2021
Wonderful tasty curries. Great service, very clean

jeanette
02/01/2021
Second curry from here for me, but my hubby's first one ever (started him with a Korma) verdict a hit. Fantastic food, and great service

Rocky
01/01/2021
Food and service is exceptional every time. Even tonight on a busy New Year.

Mark Oldham
01/01/2021
Great service and excellent quality food as always

Sheila Goodeve
18/12/2020
Had our first meal from you tonight. Ready on time and absolutely delicious. Will be back! !

Alistair Brackenbury
11/12/2020
Fabulous, tasty curry. Really friendly and helpful staff. Ordered via app which was easy to use and ready on time.

Nichola Briscoe
07/12/2020
Never fails to impress, fantastic food, easy ordering and great friendly service. Thank you.

Jack Sirrell
28/11/2020
This is the best takeaway curry I’ve ever had! Been twice now and I won’t be going anywhere else!

Sam
27/11/2020
We are very fussy when it comes to our curries but we were delighted. The food was amazing and was worth the 15 minute drive. Thank you!

Sophie Gibson
27/11/2020
Delicious food x 100% recommended x will be back x

Jane
22/11/2020
First time ordering on 21st November. The food was absolutely delicious, lovely fresh flavours, spicy and plentiful and we all enjoyed our meals immensely. The online system is very easy to use but unfortunately we were waiting outside for around 40 minutes past our collection time. However, the staff were very apologetic to my son who collected it and we will definitely be returning despite that little hiccup - sometimes things just don't go to plan do they.

Jonnie Ellam
19/11/2020
First time order from Home Curries. I ordered by phone and my meal was ready at the time I was told. I've been trying different curry houses for six years and can now stop looking. The food was delicious, spicy, well prepared and exacty is meant to be. The service was was friendly and polite. Thank you Abdur for a great meal. Jonnie

Linda Ellam
19/11/2020
First order today, absolutely amazing food, not had a curry as nice as that since we moved to Lincoln 6

Kerri
19/11/2020
First time and can say that ordering on line was very easy. Collection was on time and felt safe. The food was plentyful and the taste was lovely and flavours were fab. Would recommend.

Chico Winterton
13/11/2020
Always perfect.

Graham Marron
09/11/2020
Friendly service and on-time pick-up. More importantly the food was delicious and excellent quality. Great news to now have these guys on our doorstep.

Edward Robson
06/11/2020
Excellent curry again!! My personal favourite and nice staff

Christine Gilpin
01/11/2020
Salad was lovely

Siobhan Lloyd
27/10/2020
Lovely meal.......hot tasty fresh food all.served with a smile by Abdul Thank you 😊

Walker
17/10/2020
Excellent !!

Elena
11/10/2020
4th order and food is amazing: hot, fresh, tasty and well presented. I wish they would give us more free vouchers 😂😂😂😂. Hope the business goes from strength to strength, well done !!!!

Helen Coleman
10/10/2020
First time - loved it. Service was fantastic. Food was delicious. If they delivered it would be a 5 stars without doubt

Paul Frost
19/09/2020
What can I say, best Indian food we've had for years fantastic 5 stars

Mark Price
13/09/2020
Great food, right on time

Lee Davis
31/08/2020
Our first time ordering from Home Curries due to a recommendation and it certainly delivered! The food was fantastic. Fresh, hot and full of flavour. Probably the best Indian takeaway we have had! Great service, we look forward to the next!

David Adams
30/08/2020
Lovely food! Was perfectly hot and had some amazing flavours, not to mention the fantastic service! Will definitely be coming back to Home Curries. Highly recommended 😁👍

Ben Warner
30/08/2020
Best curry house in Lincoln hands down!! I had been going to the same place for years before someone recommended home curries to me, so glad they did it’s amazing every time and very reasonable. The guys that work there are polite and talented chefs, can’t wait for my next one!!!

Edward Robson
02/08/2020
Guess whatjQuery22405101214960378448_1596397920658- I only cam in again and had exactly the same curry as last night, the quality was superb and consistent which shows what can be done. You guys are amazing and I’m looking forward to the weekend - any suggestions??

Edward Robson
01/08/2020
Slowly working my way through the menu, tonight’s was simply amazing Kasundi king Prawn

Phil Townsend
25/07/2020
Excellent food. Our go to takeaway every time!

Gayle Smith
17/07/2020
We placed a large order this evening and were missing a. Starter. The food we had was great it was just disappointing for this to happen

Teresa Batty
23/06/2020
Good food. Some confusion about whether card payments allowed.

Miss Terry
22/06/2020
Fantastic as always, best place for a take away curry. great service

Andy Marchant
21/06/2020
Once again great food and service, thank you very much 👍🏻

Mandy Naulls
21/06/2020
Excellent as always.

Paul Eggleston
20/06/2020
Both our meals were excellent and the service during lockdown was to a high standard as usual.

Adam Jones
18/05/2020
Delicious. Best curry takeaway we’ve had. Thank you!

Michelle Hardman
30/04/2020
Online service really easy. Food was excellent, tasty and fresh. Definitely recommend.

Simon Atkinson
28/04/2020
Absolutely delicious food to a high quality standard. It definitely cheered us up during isolation. The staff are always lovely

Tim Crowther
28/04/2020
Great food as always and the service is excellent. Cannot recommend this takeaway enough.

DAVID Watts
26/04/2020
Lovely food

ROY BELLHOUSE
26/04/2020
First visit, excellent tastes,will be going again!

Kevin Dowker
26/04/2020
Food was absolutely delicious ! Service friendly . We will definitely return . Thank you

Stuart Sanderson
26/04/2020
I Had Lamb Changezi and my wife Chicken Madras. We both chose Mushroom Pilau and ordered two Popadums each. The food was excellent as usual, but only slight downside was there was no Raita to dip the popadums in.

Anthony Place
26/04/2020
Really very good

Darren Lount
26/04/2020
Fantastic as usual. Service excellent.

Deborah Tilson
26/04/2020
Food was fabulous will defuse again after lockdown even though it is miles from where I live

Alex Stanton
25/04/2020
Best curries within the Lincoln area by far

Simon Gladwin
25/04/2020
Used yesterday for the first time and very impressed, very nice people and very nice tasty curry. all good, we will return.

Mandy Naulls
25/04/2020
Excellent as always!

Hayley Redford
25/04/2020
Ordered on a recommendation and was not disappointed. It was so nice to have a dhansak with a bit of a kick, too many places make it mild.

Patricia Phillips
23/04/2020
Excellent. Will definately order again.

James Thorne
22/04/2020
Great food and great service as always

Mohammed Patel
22/04/2020
Sauce was amazing. And fresh. Would have liked the chicken to have been longer marinated. Not always possible i know when cooking fresh

Ian Davenport
21/04/2020
Excellent food. Thank you :)

Adrian Tams
20/04/2020
EXCELLENT!

Chris Hawkins
20/04/2020
Lovely meal as usual.

Ben Faulkner
20/04/2020
Excellent food. Personable service. Great value.

Bryony Ward
19/04/2020
Lovely. Exactly what we ordered and spot on with timings

Julia Parker
19/04/2020
Amazing food and excellent service. Would highly recommend!

Glyn Vigurs
19/04/2020
Another superb curry from the best curry house in Lincolnshire

Richard Lambert
19/04/2020
Excellent food and such a friendly service

Stephen Prescott
19/04/2020
We have really missed home curries whilst closed, so we were really pleased to hear of this weeks re opening. I like to try new dishes because the food is absolutely delicious, and I loved my chicken tikka Nadan. There were 6 in our party (2 new customers) and they all loved their delicious dishes of Rogan Josh, Changezi, and Shahlik plus rice and Naan breads. Highly recommended 👍

Becky Cruse
18/04/2020
Having ordered our first curry from here. We were curious and not left disappointed. It was delicious. Our new favourite thank you

Teresa Garrod
18/04/2020
Our food was amazing - well cooked, fabulous flavours and amazing service under very difficult conditions (covid 19). We will definitely be back for more!! Thank you.

Mandy Naulls
18/04/2020
Food was amazing as always. Under normal circumstances I would not have been happy with having to wait outside in the cold for 45 mins past the given collection time of 6pm...especially since I pre-ordered at 3.30pm and had already rung and paid by phone. However, this was your first weekend of being open after temporarily closing due to covid 19 and I think you were overwhelmed by the demand. No doubt you will soon master the issue of supply vs demand because we WILL be back! This may sound like a complaint...it isnt! You still get my 5 stars. You worked your butts off on Friday evening, and under the circumstances, we were just happy you were open at all. Keep up the good work and will see you again very soon!

Vicki Gemmell
18/04/2020
Loved loved loved!!!

Dale Lui
20/03/2020
Excellent service and food, online ordering very easy

Colin Evans
15/03/2020
Fantastic food. Good authentic Indian food is hard to come by but this is simply the best. Thank you.

Dawn Hind
14/03/2020
Fabulous.. as always .. easy to pre order on line. Service excellent and always friendly, food was ready on time, food sublime!

Jonathan Powell
08/03/2020
Delicious food

Simon Dunmore
07/03/2020
Excellent. Best Indian take away in Lincolnshire. A real hidden gem. Will definitely be back for more.

Ed Renshaw
07/03/2020
Amazing as always. Many thanks

Marion Zaar
05/03/2020
picking up was easy, it was all ready for me when I got there, the place was lovely and clean and the food was amazing.

Kevin McLean
29/02/2020
Delicious as always. We have tried numerous dishes and will continue to do so

Stefan Porter
25/02/2020
Great food.. highly recommended

Adrian Kerry
17/02/2020
All items ordered there and very tasty

Nichola Briscoe
17/02/2020
Valentines evening you were extremely busy and our order was a little late. Throughout our wait you kept us informed and apologised. We are glad your business is so popular as we love it. The food was amazing as always and nothing was compromised during your very busy time.

Jonathan Ravenscroft
20/01/2020
Easily the best curry we have had in years.

Gill Chapman
19/01/2020
Excellent

John Spiller
18/01/2020
Our takeaway was full of spice

Barry Rattenbury
14/01/2020
Lovely food, really tasty and expertly cooked. Loved it.

Heather Tebb
13/01/2020
As usual, really tasty and ready to pick up. Ordered on line this time and found it quite easy.

Chico Winterton
12/01/2020
I have ordered from Home Curries almost since they opened and continue to be delighted every time.Fabulous meals in every way. I have ordered a good variety and have been rewarded with fantastic food. I honestly do not believe they could produce a poor meal.

Tony Baker
10/01/2020
I ordered online as bus left city centre - the process was a little clunky, but it’s definitely worth sticking with that as what actually matters - the curry itself - was absolutely delicious as always. It was ready as my bus arrived. Portions are very generous as others have noted. The quality of the meat used is top notch. And a 5 star hygiene rating always speaks volumes. This is such a welcome addition to branston. I highly recommend it!

John Spiller
03/01/2020
Delighted with our takeaway again. Thank you.

Ann Allen
02/01/2020
Food

Dawn Hind
01/01/2020
Fabulous food and always friendly service too..had a few meals from here now and they are always excellent!

Lee Dawson
28/12/2019
Excellent, a great find and best take away in the area

Phillip Broadbent
23/12/2019
Food is absolutly stunning!! Love this place!

John Spiller
23/12/2019
We very much enjoyed the takeaway which was full of taste

Mick Ramsden
13/12/2019
First order with this local eaterie, will definitely be back again. Food was lovely.

Nichola Briscoe
02/12/2019
Excellent food and service

Adrian Kerry
24/11/2019
Excellent

John Spiller
01/11/2019
Really enjoyed my takeaway from ‘Home Curries’ this evening. Great personal service

Darran Coy
28/10/2019
brilliant curry. and generous portions.

Michelle Brown
22/10/2019
Food was excellent no complaints will definitely order again

Michael Feeney
20/10/2019
Very tasty food, will order again

JENNY TOPLISS
20/10/2019
tasty food as usual

Linda Hunter
06/10/2019
Great food. Really tasty and excellent value. Easy to order online. Food was ready at the time stated. Our first take away from here but will definitely won’t be our last.

Adrian Kerry
22/09/2019
Excellent food well cooked with good flavours

Tim Medcalf
16/09/2019
Absolutely fantastic. Flavoursome, hot, some great spicing. Well done guys!

David Bush
14/09/2019
Excellent service

Ian Robinson
14/09/2019
Amazing curry, so tasty!!! The best we’ve had

Robert Hall
07/09/2019
Really pleased, good curry.

John Spiller
01/09/2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our first takeaway meal from ‘Home Curries’. The service was excellent and made us feel valued customers. The taste/flavour and quality much appreciated, thank you.

Cleo Ridgeway
30/07/2019
We were not disappointed, the Vegetable Sambar and Mangalorean King Prawn were spicy, tasty seemed fresh and not oily! Lovely!

Rachel Wright
29/07/2019
Xelicious

Chris Beck
22/07/2019
Absolutely amazing. Yummie!

Victoria Burke
20/07/2019
Fabulous food...it was tasty, fresh and well-presented. Staff were lovely. Can highly reccomend!

Teresa Garrod
14/07/2019
Excellent food and superb service.

Mandy Naulls
13/07/2019
love the different choices...5 different dishes tonight, and all very tasty. Love that non of the dishes were floating in oil.

Mary Lait
12/07/2019
Lovely korma, very tasty, very quick service. Highly recommend, this was my 3rd takeaway, yummy

Janet Suthern
09/07/2019
Great onion bhajis and the curries were very authentic and tasted home made not mass produced

Frances Ward
08/07/2019
Very enjoyable meal

Michelle Griffiths
06/07/2019
Lovely food yet again.... 5 stars ✨.... Thank you 😊

Rebecca Wardman
05/07/2019
Best takeaway I have had in a very long time..absolutely delicious!

Chico Winterton
05/07/2019
Superb in everyway. My first order was delayed by the Bardney bridge closure but ordered as soon as it was open again. Great ordering website with a highly accurate pick-up time, perfect. Food was even better, beautifully cooked with fantastic flavours. I will definitely be back for more in the near and far future. Most highly recommended to all.

Michael Hunt
05/07/2019
Brilliant food , excellent service , friendly people

Tony Graves
30/06/2019
My first meal here and it won’t be my last. Lovely blend of spices and not too hot

Michelle Griffiths
28/06/2019
Beautiful food again, 5 stars

P Butler
24/06/2019
Very good again!!!

Sinead Hanson
23/06/2019
Tasty, fresh veg and clear labelling of ingredients.

JENNY TOPLISS
23/06/2019
First order won’t be the last! Really tasty dishes best Indian takeaway had for a long time

Steven Thompson
23/06/2019
Quality of food continues to be very good.

Michelle Griffiths
22/06/2019
Fantastic food, delicious, hot and fresh. Will definitely be going back. Thanks home curries 👍

John Rosie
21/06/2019
Undoubtedly the best Indian takeaway food we’ve eaten in thirty plus years bar none

Joel Warburton
18/06/2019
Nice fresh tasting, polite staff, will be back if this standard is maintained

Claire McWilliams
17/06/2019
Wow, much nicer than I was expecting! Thank you very much, we will be back ;)

Billy Frost
17/06/2019
Would really recommend

Sarah Wentworth
17/06/2019
Lovely fresh and tastey food

Caroline Richardson
16/06/2019
A very good service. The food was good quality and quantity. Good clear allergy advise. Will be using again.

Michelle Brown
15/06/2019
Excellent food so tasty and the lamb was so tender highly recommend and will definitely order again

Barry Vincent
11/06/2019
I ordered a meal enough for six people online on a Saturday evening at a busy time. I got my meal a few minutes later than was stated online but it was worth it. All six of us thoroughly enjoyed all the dishes very much. We will be going back.

Steven Thompson
09/06/2019
Very good with excellent service

James Thorne
08/06/2019
First time I have tried home curries and the food was excellent!

Heather Johnson
07/06/2019
Excellent food and service, the lady who served me was lovely nice and friendly .

Kevin Scott
06/06/2019
Was given online 1/2hr to collection time. Had to wait a further 5mins. Was not an issue, but I found the timescale was a little more than expected.

Paul Butler
02/06/2019
Perfect

Chris Beck
02/06/2019
Super service and the food was stunning. Would fully recommend.

Paul Nicholson
01/06/2019
Excellent quality of food , The staff are very friendly. Would highly recommend

Clare Burford
31/05/2019
Tasty, fresh and delicious!

Tom Britton
28/05/2019
Awesome! Highly recommended!!

Edward Robson
27/05/2019
Really nice use of spices will order again

Trevor East
27/05/2019
Very nice food, naan breads could have been a bit bigger


26/05/2019
We had the Kundusi King Prawn and Chicken Jalfrezi. Both were very tasty and the onion and peshwari rices were very nice too. Disappointing that the Tandoor was broken so no Naans but we got Chapatis instead. We will be back!

Mary Guest
26/05/2019
I was very impressed with the fact that you dont use loads of oil. I found the meal lacking in taste but i did ring and was told that the chef could make it spicier for me. I am hoping you do well.

Paul Butler
26/05/2019
Excellent lamb sheek kebab

Chris Firth
25/05/2019
Order was missing pilau rice. However I think the mgmt is dealing with it. Food was very good.


22/05/2019
Extremely good food. Eight dishes ordered and all were absolutely faultless. Very highly recommended